Mike’s first big CD! Recorded with all-star studio players Jerry Douglas, Ray Flacke, Paul Franklin (Dire Straits), David Hungate (Toto, Boz Scaggs), Larrie Londin (Journey, Elvis, Beach Boys), and a host of others.

Features “Scarlet O’hara,” “One Bad Decision,” “Sunshine,” and “Country Cool” (the song that got Mike his Sony publishing deal).

A 50% bulk discount will be applied to your order when you purchase 10+ of the same product.


  • Sunshine - Mike Rayburn
  • Country Cool - Mike Rayburn
  • One Bad Decision - Mike Rayburn
  • Leave It All Behind - Mike Rayburn
  • Struck Down By Love - Mike Rayburn
  • Scarlet O’Hara is Alive and Well - Mike Rayburn
  • Who’s Gonna Pay for the Cruise - Mike Rayburn
  • She’s a Star - Mike Rayburn
  • Hard Times - Mike Rayburn
  • Could You Love a Man Like Me - Mike Rayburn
  • I Am Alive - Mike Rayburn
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.